School Board Members

Regular meetings of the seven member School Board are held at 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month, in the Board Room located in Turner Middle School. The public is welcome.


John Turner, President
3469 Flack Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: john.turner@turnerschools.org
608-363-0971
Term Ends: 2021

Norm Jacobs, Vice President
2761 Shopiere Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: norm.jacobs@turnerschools.org
608-364-0495
Term Ends: 2020

Dannie Shear, Treasurer
3150 Nye School Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: dannie.shear@turnerschools.org
608-362-9234
Term Ends: 2019

John Pelock, Clerk
1636 E Security Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: john.pelock@turnerschools.org
608-490-0634
Term Ends: 2020

Melissa Hughes, Member
879 E. Inman Parkway
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: melissa.hughes@turnerschools.org
608-290-2235
Term Ends: 2021

Kristie Petitt, Member
780 E Dogwood Drive
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: kristie.petitt@turnerschools.org
608-295-0867
Term Ends: 2019

Kim Ward, Member
1434 E Stratford Drive
Beloit, WI 53511
Email: kim.ward@turnerschools.org
608-921-3171
Term Ends: 2019